Strategies for Bankruptcy Preference Claims Teleconference

Thursday, May 12, 2016

CREDITORS' RIGHTS AND COMMERCIAL RECOVERIES PRACTICE
TELECONFERENCE SERIES 2016
Strategies for Bankruptcy Preference Claims

Thursday, May 12, 2016

1:00 – 1:30 pm EDT | 12:00 – 12:30 pm CDT
11:00 – 11:30 am MDT | 10:00 – 10:30 am PDT


Complimentary Starbucks gift cards will be given to five randomly selected attendees after the program.
Call-in information will be provided two days prior to the program.

Steve McCartan Mark Moedritzer Mike Zito

Steve McCartan

Partner


Mark Moedritzer

Partner


Mike Zito

Partner

QUESTIONS

Jill Moore | jmoore@shb.com

SHB.COM


CHICAGO | DENVER | HOUSTON | KANSAS CITY | LONDON | MIAMI | ORANGE COUNTY
PHILADELPHIA | SAN FRANCISCO | SEATTLE | TAMPA | WASHINGTON, D.C.

LinkedInTwitter

© Shook, Hardy & Bacon L.L.P. All rights reserved.

Privacy
Notice
| Unsubscribe

Event date is past